Home Alone [B.O.F.] John Williams

Pochette album John Williams - Home Alone [B.O.F.]


Home Alone [B.O.F.]

  • Main Title from Home Alone ("Somewhere in My Memory")

  • Holiday Flight

  • The House

  • Star of Bethlehem

  • Man of the House

  • White Christmas

  • Scammed By a Kindergartner

  • Please Come Home for Christmas

  • Follow That Kid!

  • Making the Plane

  • O Holy Night

  • Carol of the Bells

  • Star of Bethlehem

  • Setting the Trap

  • Somewhere in My Memory

  • The Attack On the House

  • Mom Returns and Finale

  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas / End Title

Les derniers albums de John Williams