Whitney Houston ©cherie FM

Whitney Houston

Né(e) le : 09/08/1963

Décédé(e) le : 11/02/2012

Nom de naissance : Whitney Elizabeth Houston

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Musique de film , Soul

The Bodyguard [B.O.F]

The Bodyguard [B.O.F]

The Bodyguard [B.O.F]

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. I'm Every Woman
  4. Run to You
  5. Queen of the Night
  6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break
  8. Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  10. What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding
  11. Theme From The Bodyguard
  12. Trust in Me