Chet Baker ©cherie FM

Chet Baker

Né(e) le : 23/12/1929

Nom de naissance : Chesney Henry Baker

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Crooner

Albert's House

Albert's House

Albert's House

  1. Albert's House
  2. Farewell, San Francisco
  3. Time
  4. I Should Have Told You So
  5. How Dare You, Sir
  6. End Of The Line
  7. Pretty People
  8. Sunday In Town
  9. A Man Who Used To BE
  10. Never Had This Feeling Before
  11. Life
  12. Nice Little Girls