New Wonders Of Frank Sinatra

  1. All the Way (Remix)
  2. Nature Boy (Remix)
  3. My Funny Valentine (Remix)
  4. Night and Day (Remix)
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin (Remix)
  6. I've Got A Crush On You (Remix)
  7. Don't Worry 'bout Me (Remix)
  8. What Is This Thing Called Love (Remix)
  9. I'm A Fool To Want You (Remix)
  10. Autumn Leaves (Remix)
  11. I'll Be Around (Remix)
  12. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (Remix)
  13. Ol' Blue Eyes (Remix)