Gloria estefan ©SMI

Gloria Estefan

Né(e) le : 01/09/1957

Nom de naissance : Gloria Estefan

Signe : Vierge

Pays de naissance : Cuba

Genre musical : Pop

The Standards

The Standards

The Standards

  1. Good Morning Heartache
  2. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  3. What a Difference a Day Makes
  4. I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
  5. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
  6. The Day You Say You Love Me
  7. Embraceable You
  8. What a Wonderful World
  9. Call Me Irresponsible
  10. How Long Has This Been Going On
  11. Sonríe (feat. Laura Pausini)
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
  13. You Made Me Love You
  14. For All We Know
  15. Young at Heart
  16. Smile
  17. El Día Que Me Quieras
  18. Sorridi (feat. Laura Pausini)
  19. Yo Sé Te Voy a Amar
  20. Natural Woman (feat. Carole King)