Gloria Gaynor ©NRJ

Gloria Gaynor

Né(e) le : 07/09/1949

Nom de naissance : Gloria Fowles

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul

The Power

The Power

The Power

  1. The Eye Of The Tiger
  2. The Heat Is On
  3. Feel So Real
  4. The Power Of Love
  5. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  6. What A Wonderful World
  7. Every Breath You Take
  8. Don't You Dare Call It Love
  9. Every Time You Go Away
  10. Broken Wings
  11. Suddenly
  12. Top Shelf
  13. He's Out Of My Life
  14. I Want To Know What Love Is
  15. Greatest Hits Medley
  16. I Will Survive
  17. Never Can Say Goodbye
  18. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
  19. I Am What I Am
  20. Don't You Dare Call It Love