Joss Stone 436 ©Cherie FM

Joss Stone

Né(e) le : 11/04/1987

Nom de naissance : Joscelyn Stoker

Pays de naissance : Angleterre

Genre musical : Soul

The Soul Sessions

The Soul Sessions

The Soul Sessions

  1. The Chokin' Kind
  2. Super Duper Love
  3. Fell In Love With A Boy
  4. Victim of a Foolish Heart
  5. Dirty Man
  6. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  7. I've Fallen In Love with You
  8. I Had A Dream
  9. All The King's Horses
  10. For The Love Of You