Michael Jackson sur scène en 2002 ©Angeli

La Toya Jackson

Né(e) le : 29/05/1956

Nom de naissance : La Toya Yvonne Jackson

Pays de naissance : États-Unis

Genre musical : Soul

Motown Songbook

Motown Songbook

  1. Tracks Of My Tears
  2. Two Lovers
  3. I Can't Help Myself
  4. Baby, I Need Your Loving
  5. Stop, In The Name Of Love (Remix)
  6. Baby Love
  7. Someday We'll Be Together
  8. My Guy
  9. Love Child
  10. Tears Of A Clown
  11. Stop, In The Name Of Love
  12. I'll Be There