Seal ©MD


Né(e) le : 19/02/1963

Nom de naissance : Seal Henry Olusegun Kwassi Olumide Adelo Samuel

Pays de naissance : Royaume-Uni

Genre musical : Electro , Soul




  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. I Can't Stand the Rain
  3. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  4. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  6. It's Alright
  7. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  8. Knock On Wood
  9. I'm Still In Love With You
  10. Free
  11. Stand By Me
  12. People Get Ready
  13. In The Midnight Hour