The Weeknd ©Artiste MDD

The Weeknd

Né(e) le : 16/02/1990

Nom de naissance : Abel Tesfaye

Pays de naissance : Canada

Genre musical : Electro , Soul , Pop

Dawn FM

Dawn FM

Dawn FM

  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale by Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married (feat. Lil Wayne)
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim
  17. Moth to a Flame
  18. Dawn FM (feat. Oneohtrix Point Never) [OPN Remix]
  19. How Do I Make You Love Me? (feat. Sebastian Ingrosso & Salvatore Ganacci) [Sebastian Ingrosso & Salvatore Ganacci Remix]
  20. Sacrifice (Remix)
  21. Out of Time (KAYTRANADA Remix)
  22. Best Friends (Remix)
  23. Starry Eyes (MIKE DEAN Remix)
  24. Take My Breath (Single Version)